Pennell Staff

 JOSEPH PENNELL SCHOOL 
Staff Contact Information 2022-2023
NAMEEMAIL
Administration
PrincipalSusan Loftonsheyward@philasd.org
Assistant PrincipalLouis Depaldepa@philasd.org
Climate DeanMegan Gerbermgerber@philasd.org
Classroom Teachers
PKHSAkia Moneyamoney@philasd.org
PKHSLyndsey Ferrarolrhoward@philasd.org
KCarmen Perezcarbrown@philasd.org
KLori Jameslljames@philasd.org
1Kelly Lovettklovett@philasd.org
1Kimberly Dunphykdunphy@philasd.org
2Cara Tunectunemcintyre@philasd.org
2Noelle Poppernpopper@philasd.org
3Jennifer Overbeck (ELA)joverbeckgiordano@philasd.org
3Samantha Foreman (Math)sforeman2@philasd.org
4Michelle Warren (Math)mewarren@philasd.org
4Tracy Gaal (ELA)tduttongaal@philasd.org
5Trina Pembertontlpemberton@philasd.org
5Danette Sisco-Randolphdsiscorandolph@philasd.org
Special Education
Learning Support K-5Chrisnetta Warahcwarah@philasd.org
SPECMMelissa Malenommaleno@philasd.org
Life Skills Support 3-5Francesca Mazzeofmazzeo@philasd.org
Sped. Classroom AsstGlenda Fluddgfludd@philasd.org
Sped Class Asst/1:1Tiffany Granttgrant2@philasd.org
PsychologistDr. Maria Gancimganci@philasd.org
Speech TherapistPennysue Gold-Lasterpgoldlaster@philasd.org
Specialist Teachers
SBTL ELA Teacher LeaderJessica Harmjharm@philasd.org
SGI Interventionist 3-5Karl Budkevicskbudkevics@philasd.org
Physical Ed/HealthBrad Arnoldbmarnold@philasd.org
MusicHannah Orbanhorban@philasd.org
Digital LiteracyGina Calhoungcalhoun@philasd.org
Instrumental MusicGregory Williamswgregory@philasd.org
Reading SpecialistMelissa Hummmfuhrmeister@philasd.org
Student Support
CounselorLatasha Clark-Josephlmclark@philasd.org
NurseKashawn Deshieldskdeshields@philasd.org
SISLJennifer Jonesjemjones@philasd.org
Behavioral ProgramElwin310
School PoliceOfficer DavisMain Office
Building Support
SecretaryMaria Negronmmnegron@philasd.org
Food ServicesKaren Broughton(Manager)kbroughton@philasd.org
Food ServicesAngelee Williamsawilliams3@philasd.org
PKHS Classroom AssistantDiane Wilsondiwilson@philasd.org
PKHS Classroom AssistantRose Sannarsanna@philasd.org
PKHS Noon-Time AssistantTrinia Glovertrglover@philasd.org
School Climate Support - 6 HourTurquoise Morrisontmorrison2@philasd.org
School Climate Support - 6 HourClaire Robersonclroberson@philasd.org
School Climate Support - 6 HourJanliqua Taylorjrtaylor@philasd.org
Building EngineerClyde AlfordMaintenance
Custodial AssistantMelita ThompsonMaintenance
Custodial StaffJessica CastroMaintenance
Custodial StaffThomas SimmonsMaintenance
Custodial StaffLeon JohnsonMaintenance